RSS

Mr. Moon

23 Jan

Moonlight_by_acidxmooseI stare deep into you and wonder what you think, how your life is when all you do is bring me light in my darkest moments, how are you able to cop to stare at me when am dead asleep, don’t you ever have any sleep?

Oh! I get it, perhaps your dead asleep during the day because am unable to see you, and I miss you so much. Ooh! dear , must I wait till night for me to see your radiance, to feel your gentle glow? I admire your silence, or do you ever chat with your neighbour the stars?? Oh! Mr. Moon why don’t you warn and scare those who go out during the night to do awful things?wild-silhouette-in-a-blue-moonlight

I’d really advice that you don’t offer them your light but your so impartial, so generous….Till tomorrow night keep glowing Mr.Moon

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 23, 2014 in Life Experience

 

Leave a Reply

 
