RSS

Live Right….

31 Jan

6a00d8341fcbf753ef017c36801867970bIf I could put my eyes on you, my hands on thine, perhaps I would go mute and enjoy the moment or ask so many questions that ave been asking myself…….. How did you just endeavour dying for me? l’d look at you and say to fulfil Gods will, right and I wouldn’t let you answer before another questions jumps out of my head…….how did it feel?

How did you come up with perfect signature of two eyes, two ears, a nose and a mouth? l’d easily ask fifty questions without a break, then stare deep in your eyes and ask the main one ‘will I go to heaven?’ Pleaseeee You-only-live-once-but-if-you-do-it-right-once-is-enoughsay yes…then l’d just remember who you are, and feel so ashamed of myself. Per harps look down and you’d take my chin up and say “live right my dear” I don’t know how it would be but it an experience I’d die to have l’d like to talk it over and thank you for your wonderful love. If you only let me see you in that glorious day.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 31, 2014 in Religious

 

2 responses to “Live Right….

  1. lweyajoe

    January 31, 2014 at 6:52 am

    strange… i was just thinking about ‘do i live right?’ early dawn today, with my hands behind my head and my eyes to the ceiling, dark as it was… then i bump into such a piece. Hebu check this morning poetry -> http://lweyajoe.blogspot.com/2014/01/morning-comes.html

     
  2. shazyireri

    January 31, 2014 at 7:53 am

    Nice piece uve got thea.thanks for reading joe

     

Leave a Reply

 
