RSS

Kenyans!!!? ……..so gullible.

18 Feb

kenyan-flagKenyans are so gullible, Hey!!…am a Kenyan so no offence. I have my reasons for images (5)saying this so read on before you dismiss my tangible argument. I really liked the Safaricom bit of putting free wi-fi in at-least one car per route but now all cars are plastered the free Wi-fi sticker, and oooh hospitals and hotels too ,and the gullible Kenyans we are get so attracted to that and don’t think twice before we land in those cars, hotels and hospitals only to realise that we’ve been ‘naswad’ (if am allowed to conjugate my own words).

02-13-11 Cake 04But that aint my main point…oooh! listen to this “miracle quails” I knew this wild birds way back when I was a kid, nineteen years later I get to hear that its a miracle bird, that its eggs can heal even the worst diseases,ooh did I mention the eggs we were hitting each other with nineteen years ago are now sold at 70 shillings yet they are almost microscopic…so Kenyans being opportunistic andQuail-3-end-of-week-3 gullible decided to flood the market because they all kept the miraculous birds. Some few weeks after a doc says that whatever is being talked about quail eggs is so far from the truth and the prices suddenly reduce from sh.70 to sh.20….mmm!! now that’s affordable and I might just consider tasting one as it can now fit in my budget.

Thanks to the gullible kenyans…hehe

 
3 Comments

Posted by on February 18, 2014 in Life Experience

 

3 responses to “Kenyans!!!? ……..so gullible.

  1. Salaash

    February 21, 2014 at 3:18 pm

    the prices have even gone down further i overheard somewhere that their going for 10…

     
  2. shazyireri

    February 22, 2014 at 6:58 am

    u crias?now il buy 2…hehe

     
  3. Miminiyuleyuletangushuleshule.......

    April 10, 2014 at 3:03 pm

    hahahahaha the eggs we were hitting each other with this is so cool!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
