RSS

Bunny

15 Apr

RabbitWell, I have never been a fun of pets, perhaps because I sneeze at the smell of fur, or may be its the mere imagination of ticks all over their body that disgust all my body senses or maybe itsCute-little-girl-with-a-bunny-rabbit-001 because ave never had one…the last one sounds more valid. Should I mention all this were before I met bunny my dear rabbit…from my research on goggle I bet bunny was around 3 weeks old this is because she had fur, well opened eyes and was quite active.

How I met bunny is a long story but basically she ran from their compound and had been strolling at ours for the last two weeks, all this while ave been watching her from my bedroom window and their was something about her that just made me really love her, well my sister also loved her a whole lot but not in the same way I did because being a carnivorous she saw Bunny in a stew kinda way…I cant blame her though because meat is the only thing that arouses her tastes buds.

So my love for bunny grew and I decided to catch her because my love for her was greater than all my reasons above. little-girl-holding-rabbit-by-bionicteaching-e1343607975813-001Catching bunny was a very challenging task but as obvious am equal to the challenge, and should I say I caged her in some hens coop and fed her with sweet potato Hdhut!Saimi Khan (11)-001leaves, carrots, cucumber, cabbages and even sacrificed half my banana for her. There is nothing that made me feel as loved as bunny licking my hands and even sensing when I got home, but Bunny was not mine and I had to find her owner….and she came for her….ooh!! the cry of my heart…..
PS…I named her bunny because my bff chose it over Chloe…..
Pss…and I believe my bff has the best taste ever…..
Psss….I miss you Bunny…..

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 15, 2014 in Friendship, Life Experience, Love

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
