RSS

A LETTER TO THE ALMIGHTY

01 May

Dear Lordimages
Thou has been my strength in weakness,my answer to every question,joy when am sad,when life brings sorrow uv always made me glad,you are who I cling to when theres nothing left to grasp…sometimes the way gets rough and I get so weary,I am burdened down with tears but though always brings me peace in that stormy weather and dry every tear with a song and a smile…
And on this day 2/5/2014 I wanna thank you for helping me turn 20years,and my prayer Lord is to be more like you.i want to do thy will,take me and break me,mould and make me till people nolonger see me but you in me…this is my prayer…
Yours in love
sharon

 
6 Comments

Posted by on May 1, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “A LETTER TO THE ALMIGHTY

  1. Sharon Thinguri

    May 2, 2014 at 11:57 am

    Happy Birthday my gal, May u grow to give more glory to him. Welcome to this club of 20′s. Bis sis love u

     
    • shazyireri

      May 15, 2014 at 12:13 pm

      WOOOW Thanks namesake.love yah

       
  2. lweyajoe

    May 5, 2014 at 2:52 pm

    my! you are 20! ahem, enough of my stalking :). welcome to club ‘twentys’ . the best 10 yrs of one’s life i hear.

     
  3. salaash

    May 11, 2014 at 7:24 pm

    what a prayer…amen 🙂

     
  4. Ibrahim Ksternbelt

    May 13, 2014 at 10:56 am

    Mhh, Nice prayer;- let it be.

     

Leave a Reply

 
