RSS

5 Reasons Why Many Christian Guys Remain Single

03 Jul

SuperChamp

God has a sense of humor. When I wrote 5 Reasons Why Many Christian Girls Remain Single, I never meant to follow it up with the same topic directed at men. But God had other ideas! Two days ago, I decided not to listen to music as I normally do in the morning but turned the radio on, hoping to hear a sermon. What I heard as I scanned for the right channel was a reading from the expositor study bible from Son life radio station here in Baton Rouge.

The couple on the radio was reading from Genesis 24 – the story of how Eliezer (Abraham’s servant) took a wife for Isaac. That particular morning, the story gripped me in a way that I had hitherto experienced. I quickly jotted down what the message spoke to me and headed out to work. Later that day, I read the…

View original post 977 more words

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 3, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “5 Reasons Why Many Christian Guys Remain Single

  1. somakip

    July 4, 2014 at 6:02 am

    Thanks so much for this… full of great lessons.

     
    • shazyireri

      July 8, 2014 at 5:19 am

      thanks a lot Somakip for reading

       

Leave a Reply

 
