RSS

LOVE LETTER: SHOE WIPER TO RAINBOOTS

18 Nov

how-to-wake-upThey told me I was meant for the cleaner life, that you would drag meMuddy Boots 06 through the mud. They said you would tread all over me, that they could see right through you, you were full of rubber, that you were mean and you’d pass me through the pools of water, that I would always be chasing and watching you go to the garden because you were in love with the cabbages;
But I know better, I know your rough edges and your perfect curves. I HF3480_2_bigdon’t care what mud you will drug me through Make my heart your home come in and lie with me. If loving you means getting dirty go on and perform a soil erosion on top of me..am used to a one time per day relationship but with you I will take all the IMG_1201time..I understand we live in different worlds but in my dreams you always pass me through the mud and I wake up all wet and sticky, but I pray that one day you will get tired of the garden and you will slide to me…and when I blink my eyes in the morning your smile will be the first thing I see.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 18, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
