RSS

ME IN A NUTSHELL

28 Feb

People say am so complex to understand,some think am weird,some think am sweet…i actually think am real.For the sake of a fun who asked me to do a piece about myself,here you go,just some little things you might not know about me.
1.i love Kids,they give me so much joy and satisfaction,if God allows ild want a dozen of them.
2.i love cars,big cars,so so much to an extend i cant help stare at such in town.my favorite as per now is Discovery 4.
3.i dislike cats and dogs and the dislike is mutual.
4.i love colours and prints, i can wear pink,green, red and yellow and still look awesome.
5.Am totally awful in directions,i can hardly remember the spelling of the word compass.
6.I dont have so many friends of my age,its either they are older or kids,but the ones i have are real treasures.
7.I don’t believe in love at first sight…period!!
8.I dislike red roses they are too mainstream ,white will do.
9.Cartoons and comedy don’t make me laugh,i find them lame…but that doesn’t mean i don’t have a sense of humour,i just laugh at things people find nothing funny about.
10.Am not moved by big things people struggle to do for me,but the small little things that people think don’t count.
11.i love horses and would want to own a ranch some day.
12.Am a number person but quite artistic,music,spoken word and poetry are my addictions.
13.i am quite a dreamer but with time av learnt to make a clear cut between fantasy and reality,optimism and pessimism are words that have never been applicable to me.
14.i love cooking but dislike eating(to tiring for my jaws) unless its cake ofcourse.
15.i do not have a temperament,i have characters across the board bt i lie mostly between sanguine and choleric.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 28, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “ME IN A NUTSHELL

  1. Val_Oms (@valoms)

    March 2, 2015 at 5:30 am

    The directions bit, I like!
    Now I know you 🙂

     
  2. Salaash

    January 30, 2017 at 7:28 pm

    Smhh a dozen kids..

     

Leave a Reply

 
